Board Members

President: Kelly Coulas

Vice President: VACANT

Treasurer: Kathleen Lindhorst
Secretary: VACANT
Technical Director: Susan Goldsmith Davis
Director of Officials: Laurie Jeffrey
Director of Equipment: Yolanda Prange

Director of Communications: Christine Mitchell

Director of Fundraising: Brianna Mitchell

OMS Documents and Resources

Rowan's Law


Learn about the Concussion Awareness Resources that amateur athletes, parents, coaches, team trainers and officials are required to review. No matter how many sport organizations you register with in a given year, you are only required to review a Concussion Awareness Resource once within that year. You are however required to confirm your review of a Concussion Awareness Resource with each sport organization with which you register.  If you connect to the webpage provided you can review concussion protocols and signs for specific age groups.

Webpage Rowan's Law


Zachary Etmanskie Memorial Award (ZEMA)

The Zachary Etmanskie Memorial Award was established by the Opeongo Minor Soccer Club in memory of a former OMS player and student of Opeongo High School.  Zachary passed away unexpectedly on April 9, 2018.  Zachary was an accomplished soccer player who loved not only the game but also his high school community. The ZEMA is awarded to a graduating student who exhibits skill in soccer, commitment to the game, team and club and exhibits leadership qualities.

2018 - Liam White
2019 - Carolyn Wytenburg
2020 - Kougar Devine and Kalie White
2021 - Erica Lariviere